The judges


  • Rev Michaela Youngson - President of the Methodist Conference
  • Archbishop Kevin McDonald - Archbishop Emeritus of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Southwark and Inter-faith lead for the Roman Catholic Church
  • The Very Rev'd Catherine Ogle - Dean of Winchester Cathedral


  • Sheikh Ibrahim Mogra - Islamic Scholar and Imam
  • Sarah Joseph OBE - Writer and Broadcaster
  • Imam Sayed Ali Abbas Razawi – Director General of Scottish Ahlul Bayt Society


  • Rabbi Harvey Belovski - Senior Rabbi of Golders Green Synagogue and CEO of University Jewish Chaplaincy
  • Rabbi Laura Janner-Klausner - Senior Rabbi of the Movement for Reform Judaism 
  • Rabbi Joseph Dweck - Senior Rabbi of the S&P Sephardi Community

Jonathan Hellewell - Special adviser on communities to Prime Minister Theresa May

Sir Bernard Rix – Coexist House

Michael Wakelin - Coexist House

Josh Cass - Faith & Belief Forum

Andrew Gilbert - Chair